EA SPORTS WRC locations list

Thomas Harrison-Lord
A list of every location within the EA SPORTS WRC game for PC, PlayStation and Xbox. The are 17 in total at launch, with an 18th joining soon after.
EA SPORTS WRC locations list

The full list of stage variations is not yet available, but we can confirm that EA SPORTS WRC will launch with 17 locations, with the Central Europe Rally being an 18th venue and free post-release downloadable content.

The 2023 WRC season only has 13 events and thus 13 locations. So, at launch, EA SPORTS WRC will have 12 of those (the aforementioned Central Europe Rally is the 13th) plus five bonus locations.

EA SPORTS WRC Ford Fiesta Rally1

They seemingly have the look and feel of prior WRC rounds, but aren’t named as such and are therefore technically fictional additions.

We expect, although it’s not clear yet, that these bonus areas can be used for online multiplayer and the Moments mode. It remains to be seen if they will be used in the career.

EA SPORTS WRC location

Stage length this time can be up to 30km in length. There will be over 600km of unique roads and more than 200 stages.

Here’s every location within EA SPORTS WRC:

Real-world EA SPORTS WRC locations

  • Rally Monte Carlo
  • Rally Sweden
  • Rally Mexico
  • Rally Croatia
  • Rally Portugal
  • Rally Italy
  • Rally Kenya
  • Rally Estonia
  • Rally Finland
  • Rally Greece
  • Rally Chile
  • Central Europe Rally (free update, post-release)
  • Rally Japan

Fictional EA SPORTS WRC locations

  • Oceania
  • Iberia
  • Scandia
  • Pacifico
  • Mediterraneo

EA SPORTS WRC will be released for PC, PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S 3rd November 2023.

Leave a Reply
Previous Post
Moza launches three bundles for its R9 sim racing system

Moza launches three bundles for its R9 sim racing system

Next Post
Porsche Taycan, Need for Speed Unbound modified

Future of Need for Speed unclear as Criterion seconded to Battlefield, again

Related Posts