fbpx
Esports

WATCH: F1 2021 Celebrity Race Off live on Traxion

To celebrate the launch of F1 2021, which is available now for digital Deluxe Edition owners or on the 16th for the regular edition, watch celebrities race in the game on the Traxion YouTube channel.

The venue will be Silverstone, ahead of this weekend’s British Grand Prix. The line-up will include a mixture of celebrities, athletes and streamers include Extreme E driver Catie Munnings, Everton defenders Ben Godfrey and Mason Holgate and Tottenham Hotspur’s centre back Davinson Sánchez and attacking midfielder Erik Lamela.

From the streaming world, Jamie Bateson, Dickens Ngoma (AKA DurkChocolate) and PieFace will also take to the track.

The fight for overall victory will be split across two semi-final races and a grand final.

The event starts at 7.30 pm BST / 8.30 pm CEST / 11.30 am PST / 2.30 pm ET tonight, 13th July 2021, and you can watch it on our YouTube channel.

See you there for racing and high jinx.

Comments
To Top