WATCH: Hands-on livestream with Assetto Corsa Competizione’s new American tracks

Ben McConnell
Traxion.GG will be livestreaming on YouTube and Twitch COTA, Indianapolis and Watkins Glen within Assetto Corsa Competizione, 29th June, 6 pm BST.
WATCH: Hands-on livestream with Assetto Corsa Competizione's new American tracks

Tomorrow, 30th June, three new USA-based tracks launch for the PC version of Assetto Corsa Competizione. But before then, you can watch us live racing on the fresh American venues.

Simply view our YouTube Channel and Twitch feed from 6 pm BST / 7 pm CEST / 1 pm EST / 10 am PDT today, 29th June, and join Ben, Rwaggy, who will be taking part in an exclusive online race against some of the world’s quickest sim racers and content creators.

This will be an early preview of the new content, a day ahead of launch, so you can check out the latest circuits.

The American DLC pack will include the following three venues:

Pricing and exact launch time are yet to be revealed, but as soon as we hear more we shall let you know.

Previous Post
Sony unveils INZONE, a new gaming product line

Sony unveils INZONE, a new PlayStation and PC gaming product line

Next Post
Kappet fends off Andrei in dramatic Donington Formula Challenge round

Kappet fends off Andrei in dramatic Donington Formula Challenge round

Related Posts