fbpx
Games

Turbo Golf Racing’s cross-platform Beta starts on 28th April

Turbo Golf Racing's cross-platform Beta starts on 28th April

Cars! Racing! Online Multiplayer! And… golf? Turbo Golf Racing’s PC and Xbox Beta starts soon so we can go hands-on with one of the strangest driving games.

Unique motorsport and lawn-sport combining driving game Turbo Golf Racing will have a cross-platform Beta, and it starts soon on the 28th April 2022.

Following the game’s reveal in March, the Beta will be 12 playable courses, eight-player online multiplayer, daily missions and a single-player time trial mode.

Turbo Golf Racing Beta Rewards

To test out its season progressions, 15 Beta-specific levels will also be included to rise through. Nine gameplay-changing Power Cores and over 80 cosmetic items feature.

With colourful visuals and, hopefully, moreish gameplay, the aim is to be other competitors to the giant balls and putt them before they do. It almost reminds us of a game that tries to create rocket-powered football…

Developed by Hugecalf Studios and published by Secret Mode, the Turbo Golf Racing Beta will be available on PC via the Windows Store or Steam plus Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S through the Xbox Insider programme.

It will not be the full game and progression will not transfer upon launch, however, if you do play it before the 2nd May 2022, you could unlock up to three exclusive items t be used in the final release.

Turbo Golf Racing will launch later in 2022 with a date yet to be announced, for PC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and Game Pass.

Turbo Golf Racing Beta dates

The Turbo Golf Racing Beta will run between 28th April at 4 am PDT/12 pm BST/1 pm CEST and 2nd May 2 am PDT/10 am BST/11 am CEST.

Comments
To Top