fbpx
Forza Horizon 4

Series 33 of Forza Horizon 4 includes two diverse new cars

Raesr Tachyon Speed Forza Horizon 4 Season 33 Update

It’s that time of the month again, as Forza Horizon 4 is getting a new season and this time it means two new cars alongside a suite of new challenges, events and unlockables.

The headline in March’s Series 33 is the addition of new vehicles, which you’ll be able to acquire in the game by completing events from the Festival Playlist.

FH4 Peugeot 207 S200

The first of which is slightly obscure. It’s the Peugeot 207 S2000 rally car. Using a 2.0 naturally aspirated engine mated to a sequential gearbox and four-wheel-drive, this rally monster tore up the stages of the Intercontinental Rally Challenge to great success, taking Kris Meeke to the title in 2009. We’re looking forward to taking to the trials in Forza Horizon 4 with this effervescent steed, for which you can own by completing the Forest Monsters event in Summer.

Raesr Tachyon Speed Interior

Sitting alongside the diminutive little Pug is a massive hypercar with wings and splitters. Hardly a shrinking violet, the Raesr Tachyon Speed is an electric missile developed in the USA. 1,250 hp and 3650lbs/ft are at your disposal. Pretty rapid then! It’s yours for completing 50 per cent of the March Winter Festival Playlist.

A non-turbo rally screamer and a silent electric hypercar. Nothing if not diverse!

Alongside the new cars, Season 33 also adds new challenges, for which you can add rare existing cars to your garage by completing.

Forza Horizon 4 Winter Season 33

In Summer, the highlights include ‘Legendary’ Lotus Eleven. For Autumn, the Forza Edition Peugeot 206 T16 FE Group B returns alongside the ‘Legendary’ Ferrari 288 GTO. Winter sees an Aussie legend in the form of the Forza Edition Ford Falcon plus the ‘Legendary’ Maserati Tipo 61. Finally, in Spring, the ‘Epic Car’ #11 Ford F-150 Trophy Truck, the Forza Edition Renault 5 Turbo rally car and the ‘Legendary’ Alfa Romeo TZ2 make an appearance.

The game will also receive some small tweaks to the high-contrast mode and the screen-reader in the next update. Expect Season 33 to launch on Thursday 11th March 2021.

Finally, the game joins Steam at 10 am PST/ 1 pm EST / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET on the 9th March 2021. Pricing is yet to be revealed. As an added bonus, all Forza Horizon 4 players will receive a 2019 Porsche 911 GT3 RS for free if they play the game between 9th March 10 am PST and 14th March 10 am PST.

Comments
To Top