2021 ADAC GT Masters car pack now available for RaceRoom

2021 ADAC GT Masters car pack now available for RaceRoom 

One of Germany’s premier GT3 competitions, the ADAC GT Masters, now has its 2021 season available for RaceRoom Racing Experience.

RaceRoom Racing Experience drivers now have the option of purchasing a new downloadable content pack – specifically one that represents the 2021 ADAC GT Masters championship. 

One of the leading GT3-based real-world competition in Germany, this set of DLC features five GT3 cars and 23 liveries that competed in last season’s events. 

Ricardo Feller and Christopher Mies won the 2021 title, driving an Audi R8 LMS GT3 EVO for Montaplast by Land-Motorsport. 

2021 ADAC GT Masters car pack RaceRoom Racing Experience

This new pack sits alongside 2013, 2014, 2015, 2018 and 2020 seasons available for the free-to-entry simulator platform. 

Tracks are available separately, with every circuit on the calendar available for RaceRoom, although Zandvoort is currently in the 2019 layout, with the most recent updates recently teased with the launch of the X-22 single-seater. 

It sadly excludes the Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Evo and Aston Martin Vantage AMR GT3 which were competed that season – both manufacturers absent from the platform at present. 

The 2021 add-on is available today, 13th October, for £11.35/$12.59/€12.96. There is a discount if you already own some of the GT3 cars included in the set, making it more of a livery pack in that instance. 

RaceRoom 2021 ADAC GT Masters car pack contents 


  • BMW M6 GT3 
  • Audi R8 LMS GT3 EVO 
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3 2020 
  • Porsche 911 GT3 R (2019) 
  • Callaway Corvette C7 GT3-R 


  • #3 Aust Motorsport 
  • #4 Phoenix Racing 
  • #5 Phoenix Racing 
  • #7 Precote Herberth Motorsport 
  • #10 Schubert Motorsport 
  • #11 Rutronik Racing by TECE 
  • #13 Team Zakspeed Mobil Krankenkasse Racing 
  • #14 MRS GT-Racing 
  • #20 Team Zakspeed Mobil Krankenkasse Racing 
  • #22 BWT Toksport WRT 
  • #28 Montaplast by Land-Motorsport 
  • #29 Montaplast by Land-Motorsport 
  • #32 Team WRT 
  • #33 Rutronik Racing by TECE 
  • #54 YACO Racing 
  • #69 Car Collection Motorsport 
  • #70 Mann-Filter Team Landgraf-HTP WWR 
  • #74 KÜS Team Bernhard 
  • #75 KÜS Team Bernhard 
  • #77 Callaway Competition 
  • #91 Team Joos Sportwagentechnik 
  • #92 SSR Performance 
  • #99 Precote Herberth Motorsport 
To Top