fbpx
Games

Enter or watch the Spa 2.4H in RaceRoom later today

RaceRoom Racing Experience Spa 2.4h

The biggest weekly Ranked Multiplayer Event in RaceRoom so far happens later today in the form of the Spa 2.4H.

Yes, you read that correctly. Not 24 hours, but 2.4 hours, which is a much more reasonable race length if you ask us.

To take part, simply visit the ranked online multiplayer section of RaceRoom. You will be placed into lobbies based upon your current level, and the very top split will be broadcast live on the RaceRoom YouTube channel. It will be for GT3-class machinery exclusively.

As with all weekly ranked races, your prior race performance is taking into account once you have passed the rookie phase. There are four different levels of server – Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum – and within these different tiers, you will find multiple servers that can be joined on a first-come, first-serve basis. We have a full guide about how this works, should this all sound alien to you.

Everyone with a Reputation higher than 75 can join the Spa 2.4H and there will be a Platinum Server for drivers rated 1800+.

Ranked online play has been a popular addition for RaceRoom, alongside recent improvements such as a new force feedback system. Headline events such as the Spa 2.4h will only broaden the appeal.

Practice begins at 6.30 pm BST / 7.30 pm CEST, followed by Qualifying at 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST and the main race at 7.20 pm BST / 8.20 pm CEST in-game or to watch online.

Comments
To Top