WATCH: Le Mans Virtual Series preview show – teams, drivers and liveries 

Thomas Harrison-Lord
An unbeatable esports line-up? 120 drivers, car manufacturer-backed teams and culminating in the 24 Hours of Le Mans Virtual. Watch the preview show to witness the 2022-23 line-up.
WATCH: Le Mans Virtual Series preview show - teams, drivers and liveries 

Join Lewis McGlade and Martin Haven as they run through the runners and riders for the 2022-23 Le Mans Virtual Series in this special preview show. 

Here’s each car, team and livery, plus the four drivers entered with each vehicle. It will reveal the 120 drivers spread across 40 entries in the LMP and GTE categories. 

You will hear about a world-beating mix of real-world stars and professional esports champions, plus manufacturer-backed entries from Alpine, AMG, Brabham, BMW, Ferrari, Ford and Porsche.

Teams have submitted four drivers, with a minimum of one being an FIA-graded entrant that must take part in one Series race ahead of the 24 Hours of Le Mans Virtual in January 2023.  

The preview show goes live on the Traxion.GG YouTube channel at 6 pm BST / 7 pm CEST / 10 am PT / 1 pm ET 12th September 2022.

The full driver list for the opening round, the 8 Hours of Bahrain, will be revealed at a later date. Qualifying is on Friday 16th September, with the first race on Saturday 17th September.

Previous Post
WRC Esports’ Armstrong finishes second in 2022 FIA JWRC title race - Rally Greece 2022, McKlein, Motorsport Images

WRC Esports alumnus Armstrong 2022 FIA JWRC runner-up

Next Post
Full rundown: Forza Horizon 5's September Festival Playlist, Horizon Road Trip

Full rundown: Forza Horizon 5’s September Festival Playlist, Horizon Road Trip

Related Posts