fbpx
Games

Play RiMS Racing for free this week

RiMS Racing Laguna Seca

RiMS Racing is an intriguing motorcycle simulator, which has a different take on the genre. That’s perhaps not the easiest sell, so if you’re interested, you can now try the game for free on PC, Xbox and PS5.

On PC, starting yesterday (25th October) and ending tomorrow (27th October 6 pm BST / 7 pm CEST) you can download the full game via Steam and play until the deadline.

RiMS Racing releases on Nintendo Switch 16th September

Those on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S you can also play the full game and play for up to three hours between 29th October 29th (6 pm BST / 7 pm CEST) and 1st November (6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET).

For all players, including those who have already purchased the game, The Bloody Beetroots DLC content pack will be free on consoles between 29th October and 31st October (6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET), or until 1st November 1st at (6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET) on Steam.

The pack usually costs £2.99/$3.99 and includes a unique Ducati Panigale V4 R livery and full rider gear in partnership with Dainese and AGV designed by electronic dance music creators who provided the game’s soundtrack.

If you’re yet to jump in, this is the week to try a game that tries very hard to offer a fresh take on virtual motorbike racing.

Comments
To Top