fbpx
Esports

Live esports start on Traxion this weekend

Traxion esports DiRT Rally

Traxion will be covering the DiRT Rally 2.0 World Series Season 2 Grand Final live this weekend. Join us on the Traxion YouTube and Twitch channels for uninterrupted coverage of the action-packed rally and rallycross esports finale this Saturday, 27th February. 

The rally action I live from 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CET, while the rallycross is live from 17:00 UTC / 18:00 CET

12 of the world’s quickest rally and rallycross drivers will duke it out in DiRT Rally 2.0 for world championship esports glory – all using the same Thrustmaster equipment. Presenting and commentating the coverage will be esteemed rallycross broadcaster Andrew Coley and up-and-coming rally driver and Codemasters Game Designer Jon Armstrong. We’ll have a full event preview for you tomorrow, then the livestream on Saturday, followed by full race reports during the weekend. 
 
While this may mark the end of the DiRT Rally 2.0 World Series Season 2, it’s the beginning for Traxion’s live esports coverage.  

Starting in early March, we will be the exclusive YouTube and Facebook broadcaster for an established sim-based esports series featuring some of the fastest esports pros around and competitive racing. We’ll let you know more about that very soon. 
 
For now, join us for the DiRT Rally 2.0 World Series livestreams this weekend and we’ll let you know more about our live esports plans soon. This is just the starting grid…

To Top