fbpx
Forza Horizon 4

Forza Horizon 4 is now available on Steam, pricing revealed

Forza Horizon 4 Steam

One of our favourite racing games, Forza Horizon 4, is now on Steam. Yes, that’s right, for the first time ever, a Forza game is available via the most popular PC gaming outlet and is no longer exclusive to the Xbox store.

The news was announced a month ago, alongside the ability to wishlist the game. However, no pricing was revealed until it hit the store today, 9th March 2021 at 6 pm GMT/7 pm CET/10 am PST/1 pm EST.

Sumo Digital had a hand in the conversion to Steam, and the game includes Steam Achievements, Steam Trading Cards and Cross-Platform Multiplayer. The game does not support cross-platform game saves, however.

Now the game is available, pricing for each of the bundles has been revealed, with the recently released Hot Wheels Legends Car Pack available separately.

Standard Edition digital bundle – $59.99/£54.99/€69.99

  • Forza Horizon 4
  • Formula Drift Car Pack

Deluxe Edition digital bundle – $79.99/£69.99/€89.99

  • Forza Horizon 4
  • Formula Drift Car Pack
  • Car Pass
  • Best of Bond Car Pack

Ultimate Edition digital bundle – $99.99/£84.99/€99.99

  • Forza Horizon 4
  • Formula Drift Car Pack
  • Car Pass
  • Best of Bond Car Pack
  • Welcome Pack
  • VIP
  • Fortune Island
  • LEGO® Speed Champions

Hot Wheels Legends Car Pack – $9.99/£7.99/€9.99

As recently as yesterday, the 33rd Series for the game was announced, with a new Festival Playlist featuring two new cars also arriving later this week. Are you picking up the game via Steam? Let us know via social media.

Comments
To Top