eNASCAR International iRacing Series returns tonight at Las Vegas – Roster unveiled

eNASCAR International: Alon Day wins the 2022 championship; Treyten Lapcevich wins Phoenix

The DBOX eNASCAR International iRacing Series powered by Digital Motorsports returns on 15th November and iRacing has revealed the roster.

The third season of the DBOX eNASCAR International iRacing Series powered by Digital Motorsports returns tonight (15th November 2022) with a date in virtual Sin City, racing at iRacing‘s version of Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

A five-race season is on the cards for 29 drivers who compete in the multiple international racing series of NASCAR, as well as the group of up-and-coming talent found in the NASCAR Drive for Diversity. NASCAR’s Mexico Series, Whelen Euro Series and Pinty’s Series are all represented once again.

DBOX and Digital Motorsports return to sponsor the series as they both did back earlier this year in the second season.

eNASCAR International: Alon Day wins the 2022 championship; Treyten Lapcevich wins Phoenix

Returning talent includes the likes of NASCAR Xfinity Series driver Rajah Caruth, NASCAR Pinty’s Series driver Treyten Lapcevich, Victor Barrales representing the NASCAR Mexico Series and Paul Jouffreau for the NASCAR Whelen Euro Series.

A notable name that isn’t included on the preliminary list is the second season’s champion, multi-time NASCAR Whelen Euro Series champion Alon Day. Alex Tagliani is also a big name loss for the series, a former CART winner and current Pinty’s Series competitor.

After Las Vegas tonight, the series will have four more races including a live event at the ADAC SimRacing Expo in December, which will be a special Sunday morning race for those in the United States. Otherwise, races are Tuesday nights at 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. BST / 00:00 CET.

eNASCAR International: Rajah Caruth scores Homestead victory

The driver roster and schedule are listed below. Tune into eNASCAR.com or iRacing’s social channels to watch the broadcast which will be hosted by Podium Esports.


1Andres Pérez de LaraMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
3Frederic GabillonFranceNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
5Jaiden ReynaUnited StatesNASCAR Drive for Diversity
7JP BergeronCanadaNASCAR Pinty’s Series
8Giorgio MaggiSwitzerlandNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
10Ulysse DelsauxFranceNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
13Rajah CaruthUSA/St Vincent and GrenadinesNASCAR Drive for Diversity
14Alex de AlbaMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
18Aaron CosíoMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
19Diego OrtizMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
20Treyten LapcevichCanadaNASCAR Pinty’s Series
21Justin CampbellUnited StatesNASCAR Drive for Diversity
22Kyle SteckleyCanadaNASCAR Pinty’s Series
24Luli Del CastelloItalyNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
33Paul JouffreauFranceNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
37Max GutiérrezMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
39Víctor BarralesMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
40Néo LambertFranceNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
46Miguel GomesPortugalNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
49Romain IannettaFranceNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
51Jake CosíoMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
54Alberto NaskaItalyNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
56Gil LinsterLuxembourgNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
64Rodrigo de ColombresMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
75Giancarlo VecchiMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
80Massimiliano LanzaItalyNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
88Rubén García JrMexicoNASCAR Mexico Series
148Gordon BarnesUnited KingdomNASCAR Whelen Euro Series
TBAYevgen SokolovskiyUkraineNASCAR Whelen Euro Series


  • 15th November– Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • 22nd November – Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
  • 4th December – Daytona International Speedway (9 a.m. ET)
  • 13th December – Circuit Zolder
  • 20th December – Darlington Raceway

Source: iRacing

To Top