fbpx
Assetto Corsa Competizione

Assetto Corsa Competizione free to play on PC this weekend

If you have a PC, a Steam account, and the desire to try Assetto Corsa Competizione, this weekend, until 8th May, the title is free to play.

To celebrate the announcement of the return of The Real Race in 2022, Assetto Corsa Competizione will be free to play this weekend on Steam. Starting on 5th May at 10 a.m. PST / 6 p.m. BST, users can download the title in full and try out the popular sim racing platform.

On top of that, the Challengers Pack DLC will also be free to play up until Sunday, 8th May at 1 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. BST. If you enjoy what you see, until 10th May, Steam users can get up to 60 percent off both the base game and some of the DLC packs.

Here are the items that will be at the 60 percent discount:

The Challengers Pack DLC will also be on sale, but for only a 10 percent discount.

The Real Race is a Lamborghini Esports series on Assetto Corsa Competizione with a prize that could place winners on the official Lamborghini Esports Team. This season, they’ll be using the Lamborghini Huracán Super Trofeo EVO2 in the competition, a piece of that Challengers Pack DLC. The competition is open to all with the game over the age of 16.

Assetto Corsa Competizione recently released on the next generation consoles, but those will not have this promotion this weekend. Only Steam users can hop on this. The Real Race will only include players on the PC platform anyway.

Have you been looking for a reason to check out ACC? This is your chance! Let us know if you’re trying ACC for the first time this weekend down in the comments below.

Image thanks to The Real Race

Comments
To Top