fbpx
Community

You could win a copy of WRC Generations

You could win a copy of WRC Generations

We’re giving away three digital copies of WRC Generations thanks to Nacon for US and European residents. Here’s how to enter the competition.

We’re big fans of WRC Generations at Traxion.GG. When played on a PS5, Xbox Series X or SSD-equipped PC, without a shadow of a doubt, it’s the best rally game in a, well, generation.

Delicate handling, when using a wheel, satisfying weight transfer and the latest, powerful, Rally1 hybrid cars. 21 rallies and 165 stages to test them on, too.

Now we’re giving you the chance to win a brand new digital copy thanks to publisher Nacon.

We are excited to give away three copies of the stand version of WRC Generations.

We have one copy for PC (Steam), one copy for PS5, and one copy for Xbox – however, you must be located in North America or Europe (including the United Kingdom) to be eligible. Each winner per platform will be unique.

Head over to our Twitter or Facebook pages and submit your best in-game photo from any previous WRC game to enter.

Submissions close at 9 pm CET / 8 pm GMT / 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT on Tuesday 15th November. Good luck!

Comments
To Top