WATCH: NGK SPARK PLUG Esports Cup Grand Finale live on Traxion.GG

Watch live RaceRoom Racing Experience GT3 racing on the Traxion.GG YouTube channel, as the Grand Finale of the NGK SPARK PLUG Esports Cup heads to the Nürburgring Nordschleife.

The epic conclusion to the 2023 NGK SPARK PLUG Esports Cup on the RaceRoom simulation is on deck.

The fifth and final round of the series will take place at the Nürburgring Nordschleife, and it is set to be live on the Traxion.GG YouTube channel starting at 6:15 pm GMT / 7:15 pm CET / 11:15 am PT / 2:15 pm ET on Tuesday, 14th March 2023.

The 32-driver entry list for the Nordschleife grand finale is based on both points scored across the first four events of the series as well as total Top 4 race finishes over the course of the season.

This season began at Spa-Francorchamps where Ilia Drovossekov dominated the first race and Yuval Rosen won in the reverse grid event. At MotorLand Aragón, both Sinan Gunay and Maximilian Lorenz scored victories. In the third event in Portugal, Mariusz Zabdyr and Nico Söhnel took the checkers.

Finally, two weeks ago, the fourth round at the Hungaroring saw both Julian Kunze and Daniel Parvan take respective wins, making it eight-for-eight in different winners across the entire 2023 NGK season.

There will be a qualifying session to set the grid at the bottom of the hour following the start of the stream. The final race will begin with 10 minutes until the top of the hour and will last for an hour in race time.

The Mercedes AMG GT3, Audi R8 and Porsche 911 GT3 are the cars on the RaceRoom Racing Experience platform that will be utilized in the finale.

The top prize is two VIP tickets and accommodation to the ADAC TotalEnergies 24h Nürburgring, with Fanatec equipment and JBL headsets also up for grabs.

As it has been the entire season, the final round of the NGK SPARK PLUG Esports Cup at the Nordschleife will also run live on the Traxion.GG YouTube Channel. Be sure to tune in!

Add a Comment
Previous Post
WATCH: Multiplayer Racing Review of 2023 - Assetto Corsa Competizione

WATCH: Multiplayer Racing Review of 2023 – Assetto Corsa Competizione

Next Post
eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series Race Preview: Race 3 - Atlanta frontstretch

eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series Race Preview: Race 3 – Atlanta

Related Posts