fbpx
Esports

WATCH: NGK Spark Plug Esport Cup finale at the Nürburgring, LIVE on Traxion.GG

The final round of the 2022 NGK Spark Plug Esport Cup on RaceRoom Racing Experience will commence on Thursday (14th April 2022) with the Mercedes AMG GT3 EVO field going to battle at the famed Nürburgring Nordschleife. All drivers will compete in the same car, but it will be an open setup event. The action will be live on the Traxion.GG YouTube channel.

32 drivers have qualified into the 60-minute finale at the Nordschleife. 16 of those drivers came from the overall points standings after the four rounds of action at Dubai, Paul Ricard, Imola and Nogaro. The other 16 are made up from each prior event, four drivers advancing from each of those race standings directly.

In the standings, Yuval Rosen leads both his teammate Petr Daniel and Bence Farkas by two points. Sebastian Reeh is also within reach, nine points behind.

Overall winners will receive prizes such as VIP tickets to the Nürburgring 24H race with entry to the SX Lounge, a €450 coupon for simracing-store.com and a JBL Quantum One Headset.

Coverage begins at 19:15 CEST / 18:15 BST / 13:15 EDT with qualifying starting about 20 minutes in. The racing action will start at approximately 20:05 CEST / 19:05 BST / 14:05 EDT and the race will last for an hour. The action can be found live on the Traxion.GG YouTube channel for the first time this season.

Comments
To Top