WATCH Live: Traxion takes on iRacing’s Race for More 2.4

Over two hours of live iRacing in a Cadillac GTP around Circuit de la Sarthe, Le Mans, for charity.
WATCH Live - Traxion takes on iRacing's Race for More 2

Watch us take part in the iRacing Race for More 2.4 and help raise money for the National Multiple Sclerosis Society.

Traxion’s very own Piers Prior will be racing LIVE and taking you along for the journey – so hop in the live chat to show your support. The stream is on our YouTube channel from 7.15 pm BST / 8.15 pm CEST / 11.15 am PDT / 2.15 pm EDT, Friday 4th August 2023.

Charity donations can be made online and iRacing is also offering some prizes for a selection of those who donate, too.

The venue is the Circuit des 24 Heures du Mans, and Traxion will be in the GTP class using the new Cadillac V-Series.R. There will also be a classic GT1 class and a category exclusively for the Toyota GR86.

While iRacing itself will be broadcast an event split at 8 pm ET on 3rd August, we decided to take part ourselves in one of the additional time slots.

Give Piers a cheer and help raise money to help fulfil the lives of those with MS.

Equipment in use for the stream: Next Level Racing F-GT Elite 160, MOZA R21 & FSR wheel, Asetek Pagani Huayra Pedals, 3x AOC 32-inch curved gaming monitors.

Add a Comment
Previous Post
GeneRally 2 August update reveals new car and tracks

GeneRally 2 August update reveals new car and tracks

Next Post

Humble Bundle takes a Victory Lap with the return of The Ultimate Racing Sim Bundle

Related Posts