Team and driver pairings for 2021 iRacing eNASCAR season


The 2021 class of the eNASCAR iRacing Coca-Cola Series has been set after a five-day free agency period.

This year’s series sees four new teams join the series: McLaren Shadow, XSET, Space Station Gaming and Elliot Sadler eSports.

There’s a different (and somewhat controversial) methodology to the grid for the eNASCAR series compared to the other iRacing World Championship events. Drivers are required to qualify for the series but not necessarily free to represent their regular teams as iRacing appoints “charters” in the series.

Although previously, the series used a “draft” for teams to select their drivers. This year, there was a “free agency” period instead, giving more power to the drivers.

You can see the 2021 eNASCAR iRacing Coca-Cola Series schedule of races here.

eNASCAR iRacing Coca-Cola Series Teams and Drivers:

  • 23XI: Mitchell deJong, Keegan Leahy
  • Clint Bowyer Racing: Ryan Doucette, Blade Whitt
  • Elliott Sadler Esports: Ashton Crowder, Garrett Manes
  • Jim Beaver eSports: Caine Cook, Michael Guest
  • Joe Gibbs Racing: Ray Alfalla, Femi Olat
  • JR Motorsports: Michael Conti, Brad Davies
  • JTG Daugherty Racing: Derek Justis, Brian Schoenburg
  • Kligerman Sport: Bob Bryant, Isaac Gann
  • Letarte Esports: Chris Shearburn, Bobby Zalenski
  • McLaren SHADOW: Allen Boes, Blake Reynolds
  • Mode Motorsports: Matt Bussa, Jake Nichols
  • Richmond Raceway Esports: Jimmy Mullis, Zack Novak
  • Roush Fenway Racing: Nathan Lyon, Steven Wilson
  • Spacestation Gaming: Malik Ray, Vicente Salas
  • Stewart-Haas Racing: Graham Bowlin, Dylan Duval
  • Team Dillon eSports: Taylor Hurst, Corey Vincent
  • William Byron eSports: Logan Clampitt, Nick Ottinger
  • Williams Esports: Jake Matheson, Zach Nichols
  • Wood Brothers Racing: John Gorlinsky, Garrett Lowe
  • XSET: Casey Kirwan, Ryan Luza

Leave a Reply
Previous Post
Gran Turismo Spot GT Sport Balance of Performance BoP

GT Sport receives Balance of Performance tweaks

Next Post

Fractions of a second separate Clampitt and Ottinger in Daytona Clash

Related Posts